شركة

Cino PrinterⓇ هي علامة تجارية لشركة 3D Innovation Technology Srl . الشركة ، هي شركة من كاتانيا ، إيطاليا ، نشطة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، متخصصة في تجميع وتوزيع ومساعدة الطابعات ثلاثية الأبعاد وفي التقنيات الجديدة في قطاع الأغذية.

قدم 3D Innovation Technology Srl في عام 2017 في Host Milano منتجه الخاص مع قهوة العلامة التجارية "Cino Printer®" لسوق المواد الغذائية ، وطابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد للطباعة بحبر الطعام على الكابتشينو والبيرة والعصائر والمشروبات والبسكويت والآيس كريم والمزيد. ...

في عام 2020 ، ابتكرت الشركة منتجًا آخر "MastⓇ" ، وهو أول جهاز تدفئة داخلي في العالم ، وهو عنصر وظيفي وملحق أثاث.

بعد نجاح طابعة Cino ، التي تعد الأفضل حاليًا في السوق من حيث الوظائف وسهولة الاستخدام ، في يونيو 2021 ، تم إطلاق الطراز الجديد من القهوة "Cino Printer، " ، وسرعة طباعة أكبر ، فقط 10 ثوانٍ ، ودقة أكبر ، وكاميرا مدمجة لـ صور شخصية فورية والقدرة على إضافة العلامة التجارية للعميل إلى جميع صور السيلفي. هدف الشركة هو ابتكار منتجات جديدة دائمًا في قطاعها ، وتكون العبارة القتالية هي " اطبع كل جانب من جوانب حياتك "

company (trascinato).jpg
 

شهادتنا

Attachment-1.png

COMPANY

Cino PrinterⓇ is brand of 3D Innovation Technology S.r.l. Company,  is a company from Catania, Italy, active all over the world, specialized in the Assembly, Distribution and Assistance of 3D Printers and in new technologies in the food sector.

3D Innovation Technology S.r.l. in 2017  presented at Host Milano his own product with the brand "Cino Printer®" coffee for the food market, a 3D printer to print with food ink on cappuccino, beer, smoothies, drinks, biscuits, ice cream and more ...

In 2020 the company invents another product "MastⓇ", the first internal induction cup warmer in the world, a functional element and furnishing accessory.

After the success of the Cino Printer, currently the best on the market for functionality and ease of use, in June 2021 the new model "Cino PrinterⓇ" coffee is launched, more printing speed, only 10 seconds, more resolution, integrated camera for instant selfies and the ability to add the customer's brand to all selfies. The company's goal is to always create new products in its sector and the battle phrase is "Print every side of your life"

company (trascinato).jpg
 

OUR CERTIFICATION

Attachment-1.png